Which teams will be the first to win back-to-back titles?

When the 2014 season ended, the Pittsburgh Steelers won their first playoff game since 1995.

But they still lost in the AFC Championship Game to the Cleveland Browns.

The team’s next two seasons ended with them finishing with the same record as 2014.

But after their next two years ended with a 9-7 record and one of the worst regular seasons in NFL history, they were able to return to the postseason for the first time since 1996.

Now, they will attempt to do it again in 2017, and this time it won’t be the same team that lost in January 2018 to the Kansas City Chiefs.

The Baltimore Ravens are coming off a 23-23 season in which they went from 7-9 to 6-10 and then they made the Super Bowl.

But it’s not just the AFC Divisional playoff race that is in the spotlight.

The Patriots are set to return after being knocked out of the playoffs last year, but they’re also set to play the Seattle Seahawks in the Superdome, where the teams have played only once in the past three years.

Meanwhile, the Oakland Raiders have made a playoff push, but have failed to get into the postseason since 2011.

So if the AFC South is going to make a push for a title, then the NFC is going through a bit of a transition.

The Dallas Cowboys have been an entertaining team, but their recent success has come at the expense of their division rival, the Denver Broncos.

The Cowboys went from 3-13 in 2015 to winning their first division title in almost 20 years.

That success has been offset by their recent decline in production, but that’s the same trend that the NFL is facing right now.

The Houston Texans will be looking to keep the same core group that won the division in 2016.

They’re led by quarterback Deshaun Watson, who threw for 3,634 yards with 18 touchdowns and eight interceptions last season.

That’s good for an average of 5.3 yards per attempt.

Watson was also a huge factor in the Texans’ run to the AFC title game in 2016, throwing for 4,096 yards and 18 touchdowns.

But Watson was able to come back and become a top-10 quarterback last season after missing much of the year due to a torn ACL suffered during training camp.

Now the Texans will need to make up for that loss.

That would involve adding two young offensive stars who have been in the league since they were freshmen.

Running back T.J. Yeldon will be a free agent after the season and the team is looking for another back to play with the potential to start in the future.

Quarterback Brian Hoyer will be entering his second season in the NFL and he’s been playing well, throwing 20 touchdowns with just three interceptions in 2016 for a 3.06 yards per completion.

However, he was hurt in the playoffs and the Houston Texans were able, for the most part, to get the ball out of his hands.

This is an interesting matchup for the Dallas Cowboys.

The teams have had a history of success in the postseason, but it hasn’t always been smooth sailing.

The Philadelphia Eagles and New York Giants are also set for a showdown in the NFC championship game, and they’ll be looking for a win to win the division.

Both of these teams have some of the league’s best quarterbacks in Carson Wentz and Ezekiel Elliott.

Wentz is expected to be a top quarterback in the National Football League in the coming years and Elliott will be able to help them win games.

It will be interesting to see if Wentz can be the No. 1 overall pick in the 2016 NFL Draft, and if Elliott can make the leap to the top of the draft order.

So what will be different about this divisional showdown?

The AFC North will have the Kansas Titans, Tennessee Titans, Pittsburgh Steelers, and Cleveland Browns as their teams to play.

These teams have been a major part of the divisional standings since the start of the season, and it looks like they’re on the rise again this year.

Both teams have won at least eight games each of the past two seasons and have an average winning percentage of .724.

It seems like the Steelers are a little bit of an underdog in this one.

They finished last in the conference last season and have been on the verge of a playoff spot this year, and that has been the case for the past few years.

The Tennessee Titans finished the season with a winning record of 4-12 and will look to repeat that success in 2017.

However in the last three seasons, the Titans have won five of six against the New York Jets, Indianapolis Colts, and Baltimore Ravens.

They lost to the Ravens in Week 16 of the 2017 season and beat the Colts in Week 1 of the 2018 season.

The Browns, meanwhile, finished last the entire season and were eliminated from the playoffs.

The Steelers were eliminated in Week 4 of the 2016 season and will be hoping for another win over a team they lost in Week 2 of


Related Post

Sponsored By

【우리카지노】바카라사이트 100% 검증 카지노사이트 - 승리카지노.【우리카지노】카지노사이트 추천 순위 사이트만 야심차게 모아 놓았습니다. 2021년 가장 인기있는 카지노사이트, 바카라 사이트, 룰렛, 슬롯, 블랙잭 등을 세심하게 검토하여 100% 검증된 안전한 온라인 카지노 사이트를 추천 해드리고 있습니다.우리카지노 - 【바카라사이트】카지노사이트인포,메리트카지노,샌즈카지노.바카라사이트인포는,2020년 최고의 우리카지노만추천합니다.카지노 바카라 007카지노,솔카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노등 안전놀이터 먹튀없이 즐길수 있는카지노사이트인포에서 가입구폰 오링쿠폰 다양이벤트 진행.바카라 사이트【 우리카지노가입쿠폰 】- 슈터카지노.슈터카지노 에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 100% 안전 검증 온라인 카지노 사이트를 사용하는 것이좋습니다. 우리추천,메리트카지노(더킹카지노),파라오카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노,샌즈카지노(예스카지노),바카라,포커,슬롯머신,블랙잭, 등 설명서.한국 NO.1 온라인카지노 사이트 추천 - 최고카지노.바카라사이트,카지노사이트,우리카지노,메리트카지노,샌즈카지노,솔레어카지노,파라오카지노,예스카지노,코인카지노,007카지노,퍼스트카지노,더나인카지노,바마카지노,포유카지노 및 에비앙카지노은 최고카지노 에서 권장합니다.